Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(8 reviews)
87.5% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Frances M. - |Recommended: YesFantastic service by maintenance. The other residents are warm and friendly. Nice to have a heated garage, especially with the Nor'easter this weekend.
response from property -Dear Frances, Thank you so very much for these kind words! We are glad that you're enjoying your new home with the Regencies. Sincerely, Carrissa Roy Property Manager
submitted by Charlene L. - |Recommended: YesNice place to live — Starting to get to know my neighbors
submitted by Jerry D. - |Recommended: YesGreat location, convenient to highway and shopping. Road noise is bad — Good people live here. Friendly and personable. You will have to get used to the road noise.
response from property -Hello Jerry, Thank you for your review! We always appreciate the feed back and we are glad you are enjoying the community. If there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out to the office. Thank you, John Martin Regional Property Manager
submitted by Charles C. - |Recommended: YesExcellent — I've only been here two weeks, but I can say that after being a homeowner for forty years, living at Regency West is a dream. All the advantages of owning - large apartments, in unit laundry, modern kitchen, deck, underground garage. None of the hassles of owning like maintenance, repairs, landscaping or snow removal. I've met several other residents and everyone has seemed friendly and welcoming. The leasing, management and maintenance staff are all excellent.
response from property -Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback Charles. Apartment living does have many advantages including having more free time to do what you really want to do! Our staff takes great pride in what they do. Thanks again.
submitted by Mark V. - |Recommended: YesMove in was great. On line app a bit cumbersome yet staff is pleasant. — Pleasant, peaceful, professional and responsive. Expired water filter and microwave light were replaced immediately. Hall areas toasty, yet grounds, building and common areas, lounges and rec areas are spacious and immaculate.
response from property -Mark, We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. We are happy to hear you are proud to call the Regencies home. Our team takes pride in their work and your experiences with our team members show they are prompt when something needs tending to. Thank you again for your review! Regency West
submitted by Carol N. - |Recommended: NoLots of road noise is my major complaint — It's very conveniently located, but way too much road noise, even in the apartments facing woods. I am sure CO-VID has changed the social life here, but there are plenty of amenities except a pool. The apartments and amenities all in one building which is really great. Underground parking a big plus. The grounds could be improved a little, and some fixtures could be updated. These are my first impressions.
response from property -Dear Carol, I'm sorry to see you do not recommend living at Regency West Apartments but thank you for the 4 stars. The location of the community is very convenient and sometimes convenience comes at a small price in traffic noise. We've had very few complaints however I know some people are more sensitive to noise than others. I'd love the chance to change your recommendation to a positive one so feel free to reach out to us at regencywest@palmerasset.com and let us know what we can do for you. Thanks again for your feedback. Rich Crete Property Manager
submitted by Don D. - |Recommended: YesExtreme Traffic Noise Hallways Not Cooled — The traffic noise is unbearable at times and the lack of cooling in the common areas is non existent.
response from property -Hi Don, Sorry to hear that the road is to loud for you, if you would like to talk with us in the office maybe we could come up with a solution for you. The common areas, such as the game room, community room, fitness center and 3rd floor library do have A/C. The hallways however do get a little warm in the summer without A/C but we don't usually have people gathering in the, they are just passing through. Geoffrey Roberts Property Manager
submitted by Yvon G. - |Recommended: YesIt's Home. — Very friendly community.
response from property -Hi Yvon, We appreciate the kind words. Geoffrey Roberts Property Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Regency West Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Regency West Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose