Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

4
(3 reviews)
66.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

submitted by Carol N. - |Recommended: NoLots of road noise is my major complaint — It's very conveniently located, but way too much road noise, even in the apartments facing woods. I am sure CO-VID has changed the social life here, but there are plenty of amenities except a pool. The apartments and amenities all in one building which is really great. Underground parking a big plus. The grounds could be improved a little, and some fixtures could be updated. These are my first impressions.
response from property -Dear Carol, I'm sorry to see you do not recommend living at Regency West Apartments but thank you for the 4 stars. The location of the community is very convenient and sometimes convenience comes at a small price in traffic noise. We've had very few complaints however I know some people are more sensitive to noise than others. I'd love the chance to change your recommendation to a positive one so feel free to reach out to us at regencywest@palmerasset.com and let us know what we can do for you. Thanks again for your feedback. Rich Crete Property Manager
submitted by Don D. - |Recommended: YesExtreme Traffic Noise Hallways Not Cooled — The traffic noise is unbearable at times and the lack of cooling in the common areas is non existent.
response from property -Hi Don, Sorry to hear that the road is to loud for you, if you would like to talk with us in the office maybe we could come up with a solution for you. The common areas, such as the game room, community room, fitness center and 3rd floor library do have A/C. The hallways however do get a little warm in the summer without A/C but we don't usually have people gathering in the, they are just passing through. Geoffrey Roberts Property Manager
submitted by Yvon G. - |Recommended: YesIt's Home. — Very friendly community.
response from property -Hi Yvon, We appreciate the kind words. Geoffrey Roberts Property Manager

The views and opinions expressed herein are solely those of the original authors and other contributors. These views do not reflect the views of Regency West Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers. No representation or warranty, express or implied, is made or given by Regency West Apartments, its owners, managers, agents, employees or content providers regarding safety, accuracy, completeness or suitability of the information or material expressed herein for any particular purpose